Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodee Mick

Jodee Mick

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodee Mick
"I've had State Farm insurance through the Greg West office for 7 years. Every time I have a question or need help, I can call or pop in the office, and the people who work there always go above and beyond. Today, Wendy Turner took the time to set me up with the Drive Safe and Save program. She stopped what she was working on and spent the time with me to set the app up on my phone, place the beacon in my car, make sure everything was working properly, and made sure I knew how it worked and what to check before I left the office. She made me feel like she had all the time in the world for me. That was so important! Thank-you Wendy! And all who work at the Greg West office! You all are a blessing!"
Profile photo of Skyler Kraft

Skyler Kraft

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Kraft
"Wendy was great to work with. We got quotes from various companies and she was by far the quickest to respond (Days faster) and the best rate."
Profile photo of Renee Harris

Renee Harris

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Harris
"Great service! Wendy and Greg were amazing at getting us set up and saved us a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hogan

Stephanie Hogan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hogan
"Laura is amazing! She really goes above and beyond for us when we need her! Service is exceptional would highly recommend Greg West State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Bryant Westbrook

Bryant Westbrook

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Westbrook
"Wendy was super helpful! She was very kind and gave great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lincke

Nancy Lincke

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lincke
"Awesome customer service! I recently changed all my insurance back to State Farm. Laura guided me through the process and got me excellent prices. An amazing lady. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Yaad Ting

Yaad Ting

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaad Ting
"Greg West has been our insurance agent since 2019 and I must say I wouldn't trade him for the world. His staff team takes the time work to with us and thier customer serviceis is always top notch. I have never had an agent that put my family first. Greg and his team are always ensuring that our insurance needs are met in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Maryann Kelley

Maryann Kelley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Kelley
"All of the staff were very courteous. Information was delivered quickly and I received follow up phone calls. They are very customer oriented."
Profile photo of Julie Blackburn

Julie Blackburn

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Blackburn
"Laura is the very BEST! I appreciate her assistance and outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hutson

Michelle Hutson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hutson
"He has been our agent for several years & we just love him and his staff! Not only do they remember you each time they remember your family too. So personable & friendly. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Richard Suppes

Richard Suppes

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Suppes
"Great Business to deal with. Always right on with answers to a persons needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Melissa Marcum

Melissa Marcum

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Marcum
"There at Greg West they are always so friendly and helpful with every need and every question."
Profile photo of Lori Rickert

Lori Rickert

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rickert
"We worked with Greg's office to help his customer transfer their policies from Kansas to Colorado, and it was so smooth! His staff is extremely knowledgeable, Greg is available to chat with, and the entire process was easy peezy. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Garland Lundry

Garland Lundry

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garland Lundry
"Best in Town!"
Profile photo of Marcia Savoy

Marcia Savoy

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marcia Savoy
"Great service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Jeff West

Jeff West

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff West
"Great rates and great service! Nice to have an "in person" Agent you can go to when you need them."
Profile photo of Arthur Anderson

Arthur Anderson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Anderson
"Always friendly and courteous! Would not go anywhere else. My rates are great,"
Profile photo of Matt Zimmerman

Matt Zimmerman

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Zimmerman
"Great customer service and very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Sandra Elliott

Sandra Elliott

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Elliott
"Very friendly Staff."
Profile photo of Shelly Reed

Shelly Reed

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Reed
"I love the kindness and promptness of everyone in this office!!!"
Profile photo of Bridget Ford

Bridget Ford

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Ford
"Best insurance company in town!"